ONCE UPON A TIME: The Truest Believer and the Lost Girl

In life, even if it sounds childish and corny for some, all you have to do is BELIEVE… for when you start doubting and have cold feet that’s the very moment you already lose the battle. Believe and find within you who you are and you’ll surely get your heart’s desires…


Episode 1 – The Heart of the Truest Believer



once upon a time 
episode 1 (click to watch)

In search of Henry, Emma, Mary Margaret, David, Regina, Mr. Gold and Hook travel to Neverland, where they meet threatening mermaids. Meanwhile, Henry and another boy attempt to escape from the Lost Boys and Peter Pan. In the Enchanted Forest, a still-recovering Neal and Mulan embark on a quest to discover the fate of Henry and Emma.

Season 3 Episode 2 – Lost Girl

once upon a time 
episode 2 (click to watch)

While Emma, Mary Margaret, David, Regina and Hook continue their search for Henry in Neverland, Peter Pan offers Emma a map that will reveal her son’s whereabouts if she stops denying who she really is, and Mr. Gold receives some unexpected advice from a friend that could lead him to understand his life’s journey. Meanwhile, in the Fairy Tale Land that was, when the Evil Queen presents Snow White with an offer to live her life with Charming in peace, Charming makes it his mission to ensure that Snow doesn’t take the offer.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s