A New Year for Us

Another day of the week and another month of the year

Amidst all uncertainties, I have nothing to fear

For in my heart, I know you never left and always near

This time will be ours and I will hold you close, my dear

**** 

No more worries for tomorrow, we will find our ways again

The wounds are healed and there  is  no more pain

Always sunshine for together we’ll survive the heavy rain

A crowded journey in the imperfect ride with life’s train

Published on: Dec 31, 2011 @ 18:08

There are so many things I have been through that you just don’t know… But, I know I’ll make it through all by myself…. Then, facing you again… I’ll say that….

not even a single minute I ever stopped

thinking of you and giving up loving you

heartily, tenderly, truthfully, sincerely and unconditionally

i love you

You are always my SUperhero


by Hillsong kids “(Jesus You’re My) Superhero

New-Year-2014-In-UK-Wallpapers-5
image source: http://hqwallpapersplus.com

new-years-eve-2013-5666313846390784-hp

cute image via Google

Leave a Reply

