THE FLIGHT THAT NEVER HAPPENED

ALL MY BAGS WERE PACKED INCLUDING MY PRESENTS TO MY SIBLINGS, NIECES, FRIENDS AND MY BOSS… I even brought the stuff my students asked me…

WAS I DUMB? Or OFFICER WHO ENJOYED HIGH PAY ACTING LIKE A TYPICAL CRAB GOT PROBLEM… WILL U KILL MY FAITH?  HOW INCONSIDERATE?  PROBLEM WITH THESE PEOPLE THEY WANTED MONEY???? I HAVE NO CRIMINAL RECORDS AND LIVED WITH DIGNITY .. HOW ABOUT YOU?  ARE YOUR WEALTH COME FROM DECENT LIVING???

I CRIED AND CRIED BUT I WON’T GIVE UP!!! I will survive and I will not stop on praying and believing.

Leave a Reply

