Loving You Innumerable Times

 

LOVE U, GOOD NIGHT!!!

No voice
No sound

Where???

Wonder why?

I miss you
The touch

Soft skin

Oh, be mine!!!

Your kisses
In my dreams
Sleepy eyes
Be with me
I’m all yours

The moonlight
Keep quiet
Poor baby!!!
Close your eyes
Good night!!!

I love you so !!!
Morning comes
God answers
You are there!
This time is ours—

My dearest dear
I miss you now
Till another day
Good night!!!

20121007-233307.jpg

The most beautiful feather my angel dropped for me that lightened up my spirit and keeping up my faith. I’m not giving up, my dear.

nothing

Xoxo… Mmmmm…. I said it all And you know, it’s always more!! 14344-42 😉

Leave a Reply

