Judge Me, It’s Up to You

I am the most unlikely girl who think differently. I maybe stubborn in my ways and hard-headed, but I have a soft heart to the ones I truly love. I always assumed that I will never love and no man can tame me. Yet, I am wrong for you came along. You melted my heart and taught me the beauty in the pain of loving. I am thankful to you in many ways. It doesn’t matter whether you believe me for you are always the best that ever happened to me. I am missing you now…

So many calamities happened. Whether there is earthquake and super typhoon, nothing will stop or hinder my dreams and my goals. Above all, it won’t be the reason I will give up on continually loving you heartily.

don't surrender

 

 

in love with yousorry

coffee or what...

Leave a Reply

