You’re My Secret, Darling

I am not doing anything but it is not a good life and too much relaxing bores me and makes my skills useless.  I am still brave and optimistic even if a super typhoon is on the way few hours later… It’s all over the news and flights are cancelled and ports are closed. Classes and offices are suspended tomorrow until Friday.  There are many establishments that will be closed.

According to PAG-ASA, the coming typhoon is ‘delubyo’, translated as deluge meaning a great amount of rainfall.  Perhaps for the coming days, communication might be down… I’ll say my greetings now…

    Good night, darling


(Music by Seal “Secret”)
***
I’m relief that you’re fine… 🙂 It’s a blessing in disguise that reading is not for you and good thing you’re so occupied with your job. (Images from anime “Bakuman”, I edited this photo poem especially for you 😉 )

Published on: May 3, 2012 @ 11:53

Leave a Reply

