Purple Tie Angel

I’m trying to be fine. Every time sadness will climb into my system, I convinced my self with my cheerful and optimistic spirit.

I was lonely. I still had bad dreams…

I only want to write until no ideas will come out from my head. I don’t want depression beat my immune system. I rushed to the toilet twice throwing all my meal. I kept telling myself to fight.

I ate less and wasted my food. I should not let my health fail me for I don’t want to lose my dreams. I scolded myself and repeatedly stated that I have the reasons to move and look forward.

Thank u for dropping by, my angel…

Then, he came to the rescue. He listened to me. I wanted to wish some more and be somewhere heavenly… It may happen some other time. The most important thing, he was there in flesh not only in my dreams.

I’m hoping for the best!!! Hope I can share my success with u…

I wish one day, we can travel somewhere outside the country. Let’s shop more new shirts and ties. Probably, you can relax and worry less. I wish I can really truly make u happy.

When I was a little girl, I only wished to love one man and avowed to give him my all… I waited so long and heard his voice in my dream.

I hope I found him…

My angel wearing a purple tie…

I don’t want u to get tired, worry and be sad… I might be a girl who can write a lot and compose a post for 20 mins… I’m not all words…

Believe in me, my anGel…

Thanks u so much…

Luv u still

Luv u more…

Heaven is waiting…

Bring me there…

xoxo

Good night!!!

Posted using Tinydesk blog app

Leave a Reply

