u r leGENdARY

 

Call me obsessed, pathetic and paranoid… Whatever you say and how you described me, I am still me and my ways of expression and thinking are not ordinary…

No worries, I am not a hacker or stalker, and not a psycho or sociopath.  I am down but I am not diagnosed with mental health issues.  I am being me  and I truly believe in you.

In the worst times of our lives, we only find our inner strengths and what matter most to us.  Find it in your heart that you are a LEGEND.  You’ll make your legacy because you are… Wait for it

                  LEGENDARY!!!

I won’t leave your side even if you don’t want me around… d^_^b

 

www.keepcalm-o-matic.co.uk

fuckyeahreactions.tumblr.com

barney_stinson_legendary_facebook_cover_by_blurokr-d5a93x4

www.therpf.com

Leave a Reply

