Infinite Love for You

infinite love ring

Love is a lie
Love is untrue
Love only hurts
No more fairy tales

Love causes tears
It breaks hearts
Love, what a burden!
Take it with you…

Love is unpredictable
No where to run
Can’t escape your charms
You tangled me in your web

I don’t want to love
But you were there
The best gift from God
Best things ever happened

In love, no expectations
No conditions & obligations
Growing with understanding
Loving you tenderly

infinite love ring1

I love once in a lifetime
I’ll wait even it rains
All I can offer and give

My infinite love for you…


by Gary V “Ikaw Lamang”
I am always here, never fading and changing…

Thank you for being there and I love you so always…

Miss you so much…

Leave a Reply

