From Thailand with Love

My sis and friend arrived with bright smiles from their three days tour in Thailand, an hour ago.

image

My friend gave me a love bracelet.  She knew I was not talking to anyone due to my situation.  She mentioned,all I need is love to overcome my disappointments and failures.  My sis also gave me a Revlon face powder and more stuff.

image

New Thai princess headband.

image

A pair of Thai elephant earrings.

image

A Thai royal dress design

image

image

Thai hand-made paintings

image

Shirts for nieces and bros

image

A shoulder bag for my sis-in-law

image

A cute green elephant coin purse

  I will travel soon, but not now… There’s always time for everything—
image

Leave a Reply

