Blind Spot

Tell me, who am I?  You may discover and know something that are unknown to me.

image

What I have learned from my today?  Indeed, I am so presumptuous claiming what others said that is not directly intended to me.  I over analyze situations… Gosh, I don’t even realize that as my numbers increase, I  become sensitive with words.  I used to be the one who doesn’t give a damn.  Maybe, my current situations and prior experiences change me over the years.

     My sister sent a message via my housemate requesting me to prepare her things for an urgent travel tomorrow.  After ironing the clothes I prepared for her,  I remember old secondary notes about Johari window particularly about blindspot.  Yeah, I needed a refresher course and reflect again.

image

image

image

All by myself for three days for my sis will be out of the country tomorrow with my friend.  I am home alone with only your memory to cheer me up.

image

Leave a Reply

