Family Eating Time

image

It’s my youngest bro’s birthday and he’s cooking local taste. We are having real variety of cuisine, not another of my experimental dish for dinner.  Yummy! I eat a lot and I am taking home some leftover.  The family that eats together are happy with each other… I really miss my brothers and nieces… By the way, I was playing with my niece.  We we were drawing and they taught me how to read and write few Chinese characters…. Hahaha… I have little teachers!

Then, my younger niece and I played with the weird colored lipstick in one of her toy make-up.  We were actually trying to imitate Nicki Minaj… Hahaha… Just for the fun of it… I even wore the bunny headband I gave her last Christmas.

image

Leave a Reply

