Do Recall Me

image

It’s really funny for I sprained my ankle even if I am not wearing high heels.  I stayed home all day, doing all the chores.

Yeah, my life is no fun but not for long.  I can’t wait to tell you the good things that happened to me.  Last time we spoke, you were so furious with what I failed to do.

I hope, you won’t be furious for so long and you also recall me.   You said what you have to say, and your words never stopped hurting me.

However, I am foolish for not even a second I surrendered.  I don’t even get tired of praying and thinking of you.

I am the silliest girl in the world for strongly feeling this way but this is who I am. And I have nothing to apologize for being me or who I am. 

I still keep on wishing.  I only hope you still recall my name.

Leave a Reply

