just WAIT for 8!

All of us have something so significant in the past, kept in the hole at the sacred place in our hearts.

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_9 - Copy

Then, the pact and vow, I made for myself when I was young that seemed so legitimate.  And so I asked for signs…

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_7 - Copy

Only to realize when I grow older that signs are not the universe way of interfering my fate but natural occurrences that can be explained by science.  I turned to be skeptical and a non-believer. 

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_1 - Copy

What do I know, maybe somewhere in my journey, I already found what I am looking for and I had it all the time.  Maybe, my actions led me to what is really destined to happen.

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_95 - Copy

Maybe, I overlooked or somehow there’s a hole in the story that we’re unaware of…

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_93 - Copy

Perhaps, someone already found and had it.  Then, unknowingly kept it.  But, it took a valiant man to face the truth.

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_99 - Copy

Indeed, all the heavenly bodies conspire but it is always beyond human mind’s comprehension.

HIMYM season 24 ep8 barney and robin moments - Copy

No matter how you cling into the past, you can’t keep on holding back .  But, learn to forget and I let go.   But never give up on moving forward to find the one…

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep23_3 - Copy

There’s always one for everyone…

HIMYM episode 24 - Copy

As of now, it’s a mystery for me but I know  it’s always there…

HIMYM season 8 ep24_1 - Copy

Soon …it will  come out in time and be revealed…

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep24_girl with yellow umbrella3 - Copy

As Barney Stinson always says…

How I Met Your Mother Season 8 ep24_girl with yellow umbrella2 - Copy

Wait for it!!!

It will be legendary….

I won’t get tired of surviving and waiting for the journey never ends, a lot of things are bound to happen.  What is the climax of our story and the end?  Just wait for it…

xoxo

Good night, my dearest!!!

I will never ever quit of waiting for it!!!

Images from How I Met Your Mother Season 8 episodes 23 and 24, last two episodes.  I will surely wait for the next season…

Leave a Reply

