A messaGe for an anGel

I hope somewhere, there are ears that can hear me and a heart of a friend that can feel mine.

Now, I am in despair and my heart is numb with agony. I never knew I had so many tears that I am able to shed everyday. Like a newly born child crying every now and then, waiting for your caress and aid. I really feel helpless at this point!

Old memories keep me alive and make me smile in the dark.

It sounds silly but it’s true. I don’t know what will happen. Now, I am but a poor girl… Not for long…

If there are disappointments, sorry…

I am struggling, staying positive. I am grateful to my friends and my family who believe in me. I am thankful to God for my gifts. In the middle of these, I found my inner strength.

You’re the apple of my eyes, the light that gives meaning to this darkness. I am ashame of reaching you. I am afraid with how you’ll react. But, you’re always in my heart. Nothing has changed.

I will not write for now because the next time I will make a post it will be good news.

I know you have a good heart. It’s always there like it used to be in the beginning.

I hope soon won’t be long enough.

Don’t forget… Fly back again to the old places to make more beautiful memories.

Don’t be furious, if I miss u….

14344-42

xOXo


by David Pomeranz “Got to Believe in Magic”

3 o clock prayer divine mercy

Leave a Reply

