Ignore

We don’t exist in the same parameter for our worlds are miles apart even if you are just too near.

Dream off with all the impossibilities! And please get lost because I don’t want to see you… Why you have to keep on appearing unexpectedly? Thus, I can’t help myself take such silly stolen glimpses of you.  Ignore me and don’t mind.  It is always better this way.

I’m not blind… (blame me for being presumptuous) I know there’s nothing wrong with my eyes.  You were there and you took glimpses of me too… This time, I ignored you. I felt better that way.  There will be no chances and hopes.  At this point of my life, it is a good thing to be pessimistic especially if it’s about you.

We’re not friends and let’s keep it that way.  No crossing of boundaries. Don’t worry God will block the way and the angels will never permit it.  Soon you will go and I will never miss you.  I will not wish for our roads to cross… Never!

help myself take such silly stolen glimpses of you.

Published on: Aug 18, 2010 @ 11:47

Leave a Reply

