Circle of Trust

Just finished watching Greg Focker and Jack Byrnes latest movie “Litte Fockers”.

… and my favorite phrase with this film is

It’s so hard to trust any one because it seems that everyone is wearing a mask. They are really untrue. I only trusted two people in my life; but, I hurt them in some ways. These two individuals are my father and my best friend. So, it’s hard to let other people inside the circle when you know they’re having alter egos.

How to trust? When you know a lot of people are so good in fabricating lies. I was once a victim of it. Some gifted individuals are really good on playing a role. Such drama queens and perfect-like… but, deep within, they can enumerate all negative comments against you. They want to be winners and pretending to be humble….

Leave a Reply

