Applause

My illusion pal, I met you along the way

Unrecognized for got nothing to say

You look astonishing on this special day

I want to stop time and let you stay

For your success to God I always pray

Finally the judges made up their mind

I supported you even from behind

So grateful for in my dreams you were kind

Because of you I started to imagine again

Loud claps and standing ovation you deserved

You have done well and reap the prize

Forgive me for the stolen photographs

Leave a Reply

